ESER Executive Committee 2019-2021

Elizabeth Dick, London/UK

President Elect
Raffaella Basilico, Chieti/IT

Vice President
Cem Calli, Izmir/TR

Past President
Stefan Wirth, Munich/DE

Koenraad H. Nieboer, Brussels/BE

Ana Blanco Barrio, Murcia/ES

Members at Large
Maureen Dumba, London/UK
Ferco Berger, Toronto/CA
Katarzyna Katulska, Poznan/PL
Marc-André Weber, Rostock/DE
Mari Nummela, Helsinki/FI
Frank Volker Bensch, Helsinki/FI

ESER Further Functions 2019-2021
Programme Planning Officer (PPO) Past President S. Wirth, Munich/DE
PR & Communication Officer (PRO) Secretary A. Blanco Barrio, Murcia/ES
Educational Officer (EDO) Vice President C. Calli, Izmir/TR
PR & External Affairs Officer (PREAO) Treasurer K.H. Nieboer, Brussels/BE
Membership Officer (MO) President E. Dick, London/UK
Webinar Officer (WO) President-Elect R. Basilico, Chieti/IT
ESER representatives at ESR committees
Term of Office
ESR Subspecialities and Allied Science Committee 2019-2021 E. Dick, London/UK
ESR Educational Committee 2018-2020 R. Basilico, Chieti/IT
ESR Quality, Safety and Standards Committee
2018-2020 F. Mück, Munich/DE
ESR Research Committee 2018-2020 E. Dick, London/UK
ESER Honorary Members

March 2019
Mariano Scaglione, Castel Volturno/IT

March 2018
Ulrich Linsenmaier, Munich/DE
Maximilian F. Reiser, Munich/DE

ESER Gold Medallists

Gold Medallist 2018
S. Wirth, Munich/DE

Gold Medallists 2014
C. Herold, Vienna/AT
M. Scaglione, Castel Volturno/IT

Gold Medallists 2013
L. Bonomo, Rome/IT
A. Rotondo, Naples/IT

Gold Medallists 2012
U. Linsenmaier, Munich/DE
M.-F. Reiser, Munich/DE
J. Soto, Boston/US

ESER Society Controllers

Term of Office: 2020-2021
Mr. Christoph Mayer, Vienna/AT
Mr. Georg Varga, Vienna/AT